Question: What Happens If Jio Is Recharged Twice?

Can Jio Recharge be refunded?

If you have recharged your mobile number yourself i.e.

using Paytm, Myjio app etc then you recharge can’t be reversed but if you have recharged your number through jio retailer then you can ask the retailer about the refund process..

Is Jio giving free data?

To check for the free data on your Jio number, head to the My Plans section of the MyJio app. Jio is offering free additional data to select users in India once again. This free data credit of 2GB per day high speed data comes with a validity of 5 days.

Can a recharge be Cancelled?

A recharge order once placed cannot be cancelled. We recommend checking the number once before the recharge.

Can I upgrade my Jio plan?

Upgrading your tariff plans can also be done right from the My Jio app, and it is quite effortless. When you are on the home page, simply tap on the recharge button to browse through all the plans that are available. All your data plans that are available for recharge will be displayed here on this particular page.

What will happen if I recharge twice?

Upon recharging the number twice with the same smart pack, the real-time and the data amount added up to the existing one. The number showed Rs. 77.04 and 204.8MB 4G data. … This clears the confusion that only the Talktime or data that is being offered in a pack will double rather than the validity is extended.

What if I activate two plans in Jio?

But you can also go to myjio and “force activate” both plans together if you want. In case of force activation, both plans will run parallel as per thair own validity and the daily data benefits will be added together.

How do I get my money back from Jio recharge?

You simply need to send an SMS from wrongly recharged mobile number to 7021010099. You need to send the SMS within two hours of wrong recharge done. The SMS request need to be send after 30 minutes so that the recharge is updated in the data base. Hope this post will help all Jio Retailers in correcting your mistake.

Can I do multiple recharge in Jio?

This means customers can buy multiple recharge packs at their existing cost before the revision. … Jio has said that the customers can buy four recharges of the Rs 444 All-In-One plan, which will amount to a total of Rs 1,776 and 336 days of validity.

How do I activate my Jio booster?

How to activate Jio booster packs?Open MyJio app and select the data booster option under the My Recharge section.You will be able to see the available add-on or booster packs as mentioned above. … You have payment options such as bank account, credit card, debit card or payment wallets.

Can Jio balance be transferred?

Reliance Jio balance transfer service allow users to transfer Jio balance on the Jio number only. … You can’t do it, you have to additionally recharge on your Jio account from MyJio App. Or there is no ussd service to transfer Jio 4G balance you have to do everything with the help of MyJio App.

Can I use two plans in Airtel?

The company allows subscribers to queue up multiple plans in advance. The same option is offered by Airtel as well. According to a TelecomTalk report, Airtel also allows you to queue up your plans in advance so that the next plan automatically activates once the current plan expires. But there is a catch.

Can I transfer my Jio recharge to another number?

To transfer the Voucher you’ve to go Voucher Option on your My Jio app. Select the voucher you want to transfer and enter the recipient mobile number and submit that.

How can I refund my recharge?

Issue a full or partial refund in ReCharge Click on See Details and scroll to the bottom of the page, select to expand the desired order you are looking to refund. In the charge details of that order, enter the quantity you wish to refund. Then click on the Refund button.

What happens if I recharge Jio before expiry date?

Jio has asked users to take full benefits of its old recharge plans by stocking up on Jio recharges before prices jump up by up to 40% from December 6. If you recharge now, the plan will get activated only after the validity of your current plan expires.