- Can I delete my contact from someone else’s phone?
- Will someone know if I delete their number?
- What happens if you delete a contact on Iphone?
- What happens when you hide someone on line?
- How can I send a message to someone who blocked me on line?
- How do you delete a text so the other person doesn’t see it?
- Can you delete a text already sent?
- Can I recover deleted text messages?
- Can the other person see if you delete an iMessage?
- What happens when you delete someones number?
- How do you delete someone else’s messages?
- Does deleting a text message delete it for the other person?
- How do you delete iMessages on both sides?
- Should I delete her contact?
- How can I delete a contact from line?
- Can you delete Imessages on someone else’s phone?
- Can you unfriend someone on line?
Can I delete my contact from someone else’s phone?
The best way is to gain physical access of the other’s phone.
Then you can gain access of all the contacts & from there you can delete your number.
How do I use someone else’s phone number using my phone?.
Will someone know if I delete their number?
Whether you delete the contact or just the chat thread, WhatsApp doesn’t notify the other person about it. However, when you delete the contact and your privacy settings for last seen, about, and status are set to Contacts only, they might get suspicious as these things will go missing for them.
What happens if you delete a contact on Iphone?
When you delete a contact, it permanently deletes it from your device. And if you delete a contact from your email account, you also permanently delete the contact from all devices signed into that email account. Here’s how to delete a contact: Open Contacts and tap the contact that you want to delete.
What happens when you hide someone on line?
When you hide an account on LINE: You can still receive chat messages from that account. It will appear in Hidden accounts instead of your friend list. You’ll see profile and Timeline updates for that account.
How can I send a message to someone who blocked me on line?
Hi, this is Shiho.Today’s topic is “How to send a message to the person who block you on LINE”.If you are blocked on LINE.You cannot send a message on “Chats” on LINE.Yes! … This is how to send a message to the person who block you.Tap “More” icon and then “Add Friends” to start with.Tap “Create a Group”More items…•
How do you delete a text so the other person doesn’t see it?
Click on “Actions” Select “Recall This Message” Click “Delete unread copies of this message” (or “Replace…”)
Can you delete a text already sent?
Can you Unsend a Text Message? There is no way to unsend a text message or iMessage unless you cancel the message before it was sent. Tiger text is an app that allows you to unsend text messages at any time but both the sender and receiver must have the app installed.
Can I recover deleted text messages?
It’s quite possible to recover deleted text messages android if you use a data recovery app to help immediately. Try Coolmuster Android Data Recovery, by the way, you need to root your phone to restore lost sms and contacts. … Choose File Types to Scan on Your Android Phone.
Can the other person see if you delete an iMessage?
If you have deleted messages on iMessage would the other person still have them and be able to see them? Yes. … The Messages app can send iMessages, SMS & MMS.
What happens when you delete someones number?
If you delete the number of someone you’ve been texting with, and delete the text message thread, their number will still pop up as soon as you begin typing the letters of their name in the messages app. Here’s an example. If you deleted my number from your phone, it would disappear from your contacts.
How do you delete someone else’s messages?
You can send text, photos, and video, or call someone, right from within the app. To purge a conversation, you simply tap the “Wipe” button in the top right corner. (The first time, the app asks if you know what you’re doing. After that, it’s one tap and everything’s gone.)
Does deleting a text message delete it for the other person?
Originally Answered: If you delete a text message, does the receiver still get the message? Yes, if you hit SEND before deleting it. It has already been sent to the server and on to the recipient once you hit send. You are only deleting your copy of it from your device if you delete it.
How do you delete iMessages on both sides?
Swipe left to delete an entire conversation in the Messages app. … Tap and hold on an individual message to get additional options. … You can permanently remove any number of messages from a conversation. … If you don’t want to keep your messages forever, Settings can automatically remove them after a month or a year.
Should I delete her contact?
If you want to move on, it is very helpful if you will delete her contact information. But if you don’t want to move on, then it is helpful that you don’t. … If you want to move on, it is very helpful if you will delete her contact information. But if you don’t want to move on, then it is helpful that you don’t.
How can I delete a contact from line?
Deleting or removing a contact in Line Tap on Friends. Tap on Hidden Users or Blocked Users. Tap on the Edit button on the right side of the contact you want to remove. Tap on Remove.
Can you delete Imessages on someone else’s phone?
The Ansa app allows you to delete text messages from both sender and recipient phones, when you’re “off-the-record.” Selecting the “off-the-record” option ensures that messages are deleted 60 seconds after reading. … The app is available on both Android and iPhone.
Can you unfriend someone on line?
To delete someone from your friend list, you need to block or hide them first. Note: If you want to send someone a message after deleting them, you’ll need to add them as a friend again. To delete a friend: … After reading the pop-up message, click OK.